Analitycy

InstytucjaAnalitykData rekomendacjiRekomendacjaCena docelowa (PLN)
BDM

Maciej Bobrowski
Tel. +48 32 208 14 12 
bobrowski@bdm.com.pl 

15 maja 2017 r. Akumuluj 28,5
Berenberg

Ondrej Cabejsek
Tel. +44 203 753 3071
ondrej.cabejsek@berenberg.com 

23 Marca 2017 r. Kupuj 27,5
Citi Dalibor Vavruska
Tel. +44-20-7986-4276 
dalibor.vavruska@citi.com
26 lipca 2017 r. Neutralnie 27,0
Deutsche Bank AG Tomasz Krukowski
Tel. +44-20-7541-2197 
tomasz.krukowski@db.com
25 lipca 2017 r. Trzymaj 28,0
DM BOŚ S.A. Sobiesław Pająk
Tel. +48 22 504 32 72 
s.pajak@bossa.pl 
18 lipca 2017 r. Trzymaj 26,2
DM BZ WBK Łukasz Kosiarski
Tel. +48 22 586 82 25
lukasz.kosiarski@bzwbk.pl 
17 lutego 2017 r. Kupuj 28,5
DM mBanku Paweł Szpigiel
Tel. +48 22 438 24 06
pawel.szpigiel@mdm.pl
29 sierpnia 2017 r. Redukuj 24,4
DM PKO BP Małgorzata Żelazko
Tel. +48 22 521 52 04
malgorzata.zelazko@pkobp.pl 
23 sierpnia 2017 r. Kupuj 29,2
Erste Group Vera Sutedja
Tel. +43 5 010 011 905 
mariaveronika.sutedja@erstegroup.com
5 października 2017 r. Akumuluj 31,0
Haitong Bank S.A. Konrad Księżopolski
Tel. +48 22 347 40 74 
kksiezopolski@haitongib.pl
5 września 2017 r. Kupuj 30,4
Goldman Sachs  Vyacheslav Degtyarev 
Tel. +7 495 645 40 10
vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
16 maja 2017 r. Neutralnie 26,8
IPOPEMA Securities S.A. Marcin Nowak
Tel. +48 22 236 92 44
marcin.nowak@ipopema.pl 
26 lipca 2017 r. Trzymaj 26,0
Patria Finance a.s. Ondrej Konak
Tel. +420 221 424 164
konak@patria.cz 
kwiecień 2016 r. Trzymaj 25,3
Pekao Investment Banking S.A. Przemysław Sawala-Uryasz
Tel. +48 22 586 29 60 
przemyslaw.sawala@pekaoib.pl
30 czerwca 2017 r. Trzymaj 24,3
Raiffeisen Centrobank Dominik Niszcz
Tel. +48 22 585 26 30 
niszcz@rcb.at
11 września 2017 r. Kupuj 29,50
Trigon Dom Maklerski Zbigniew Porczyk
Tel. +48 22 433 83 16 
zbigniew.porczyk@trigon.pl
22 września 2017 r. Kupuj 29,1
UBS Michał Potyra
Tel. +48 22 525 84 30 
michal.potyra@ubs.com
17 marca 2016 r. Kupuj 28,0
Wood&Company

Piotr Raciborski
Tel. +48 22 222 15 51 
piotr.raciborski@wood.com

7 czerwca 2017 r. Trzymaj 28,9
Ostatnia aktualizacja 16.10.2017