Analysts

InstitutionAnalystDate of recommendationRecommendationTarget price
Barclays Titus Krahn
Tel. +44 207 773 0469 
titus.krahn@barclays.com
11 December 2020 Overweight 34.0
Citi Rohit Modi
Tel. +44-20-7986-6318 
rohit1.modi@citi.com
7 July 2020 Neutral 29.8
DM BOŚ S.A. Sobiesław Pająk
Tel. +48 22 504 32 72
s.pajak@bossa.pl
December 2020 Buy 30.5
Biuro maklerskie mBanku Paweł Szpigiel
Tel. +48 22 438 24 06
pawel.szpigiel@mdm.pl
8 December 2020 Hold 27.9
Biuro Maklerskie Pekao Łukasz Kosiarski
Tel. +48 22 586 23 59
lukasz.kosiarski@pekao.com.pl
1 December 2020 Buy 31.3
DM PKO BP Małgorzata Żelazko
Tel. +48 22 521 52 04
malgorzata.zelazko@pkobp.pl
7 December 2020 Buy 31.0
Erste Group Nagy Nora
Tel. +43 501 001 7416
Nora.Nagy@erstegroup.com
5 October 2020 Accumulate 31.0
Haitong Bank S.A. Konrad Księżopolski
Tel. +48 22 347 40 74
konrad.ksiezopolski@haitongib.com
14 December 2020 Buy 32.3
Goldman Sachs Vyacheslav Degtyarev
Tel. +7 495 645 40 10
vyacheslav.degtyarev@gs.com
16 January 2021 Sell 28.3
IPOPEMA Securities S.A. Marcin Nowak
Tel. +48 22 236 92 44
marcin.nowak@ipopema.pl
8 December 2020 Buy 33.0
Raiffeisen Bank International AG Jakub Krawczyk
Tel. +43 1 71707-5617 
jakub.krawczyk@rbinternational.com
26 February 2020 Hold 30.0
Santander Biuro Maklerskie Paweł Puchalski
Tel. +48 22 586 80 95
pawel.puchalski@santander.pl
5 February 2021 Hold 28.8
Trigon Dom Maklerski Dominik Niszcz
Tel. +48 22 433 83 90
dominik.niszcz@trigon.pl
20 October 2020 Buy 30.5
UBS Michał Potyra
Tel. +48 22 525 84 30 
michal.potyra@ubs.com
8 July 2019 Neutral 32.0
Wood&Company Piotr Raciborski
Tel. +48 22 222 15 51 
piotr.raciborski@wood.com
5 November 2020 Buy 30.6
Last updated 02/15/2021