The Supervisory Board appointed from among its Members the following Committees: Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

The Audit Committee comprises:

  • Mr. Robert Gwiazdowski (Chairman of the Audit Committee)
  • Mr. Leszek Reksa
  • Mr. Tomasz Szeląg

The Remuneration Committee comprises:

  • Mr. Tomasz Szeląg (Chairman of the Remuneration Committee)
  • Mr. Marek Kapuściński
Last updated 07/01/2019